Miembros de Apertura Buenos Aires

Argentina
Aita, Jorge Buenos Aires, Argentina aitajorge@yahoo.com.ar
Álvarez, Laura Gualeguaychú, Entre Ríos, Argentina laurialvarez@hotmail.com
Aste, Verónica Buenos Aires, Argentina asteveronica@hotmail.com
Baldovino, Laura Buenos Aires, Argentina laurabaldovino@yahoo.com.ar
Barrera, Adrián Buenos Aires, Argentina adrianbarrera@gmail.com
Bianchi, Pedro Buenos Aires, Argentina pedro.bianchi@outlook.es
Bonoris, Bruno Buenos Aires, Argentina brunobonoris@hotmail.com
Bravo, Silvana La Plata, Argentina silvana_bravo_00@yahoo.com.ar
Bronzel, Pablo Buenos Aires, Argentina pbronzel@gmail.com
Buttarro, Fernando Buenos Aires, Argentina fernandolb27@hotmail.com
Caporella, Antonieta
Liliana
Mar del Plata, Argentina alcaporrella@yahoo.com.ar
Carrere, Pedro Buenos Aires, Argentina pedro_carrere@hotmail.com
Chaumont, Denise La Falda, Córdoba, Argentina chaumontdenise@gmail.com
Contardo, Irene Buenos Aires, Argentina irescon@hotmail.com
Cuasnicú, Ricardo Buenos Aires, Argentina cuasnicuricardo@gmail.com
Díaz, Mariano Buenos Aires, Argentina marianojdiaz@hotmail.com
Domínguez, Matías Buenos Aires, Argentina matiasd@riseup.net
Duvo, Vistoria Buenos Aires, Argentina victoriaduvo@yahoo.com.ar
Eidelsztein, Alfredo Buenos Aires, Argentina eidelszt@fibertel.com.ar
Eidelsztein, Florencia Buenos Aires, Argentina floreidel@yahoo.com.ar
Etchmendi, Crsitna La Plata, Argentina etchemendicristina@hotmail.com
Fernández Zeni, Marcelo La Plata, Argentina chelofz@hotmail.com
Fernández, Lili Olavarría, Argentina lilifernandez4@hotmail.com
Fernandez, Marcelo Argentina marcelofernandezmail@gmail.com
Fernández, Ramiro Buenos Aires, Argentina ramiroafernandez@hotmail.com
Flecha, Silvia Buenos Aires, Argentina silviaflecha@hotmail.com
Fortunato, Eduardo Morón, Buenos Aires, Argentina fortunato608@hotmail.com
Frenkel, Cynthia Buenos Aires, Argentina cvfrenkel@gmail.com
Fresneda, Federico Buenos Aires, Argentina f_fresneda87@hotmail.com
Gagni, Rossana Buenos Aires, Argentina rossanagagni@gmail.com
Garcés, Leila Buenos Aires, Argentina leilagarces@gmail.com
Gioria, Julián Buenos Aires, Argentina juliangioria@hotmail.com
Gismondi, Cecilia Villa Ballester, Buenos Aires, Argentina ceciliagismondi@gmail.com
Gnecco, Francisco Argentina franciscognecco@gmail.com
Goldztein, Nicolás Buenos Aires, Argentina ncgld@yahoo.com.ar
Gomila, Mariana Buenos Aires, Argentina marianagomila@yahoo.com.ar
Gómez, Leandro Misiones, Argentina leandrogmz@hotmail.com.ar
Hernández, Roberto Santiago del Estero, Argentina il_lupo@hotmail.com
Iglesia, Maximiliano Córdoba, Argentina lic.iglesia@gmail.com
Jacob, Mónica Buenos Aires, Argentina mljacob167@gmail.com
Kleiner, Irene Buenos Aires, Argentina irekleiner5@hotmail.com
Klinoff, Adriana Buenos Aires, Argentina adrianaklinoff@yahoo.com.ar
Krymkiewicz, Martín Buenos Aires, Argentina mekd70@yahoo.com.ar
López Bravo, Gabriela Olavarría, Argentina hgabilopezbravoh@speedy.com.ar
Ludueña, Federico Buenos Aires, Argentina federico.luduena@gmail.com
Marcos, Ramiro Buenos Aires, Argentina ramiro10marcos@hotmail.com
Martín, María Celia Olavarría, Argentina mceliamartin@hotmail.com
Martínez, Juan Manuel Mendoza, Argentina juanmanuel.martinez@hotmail.com.ar
Mascheroni, Gabriela Buenos Aires, Argentina g_mmasch@yahoo.com.ar
Miretti, Cristina Buenos Aires, Argentina cristinamiretti@hotmail.com
Montesano, Haydée Buenos Aires, Argentina haydeemontesano@gmail.com
Morales Montiel, Félix Buenos Aires, Argentina psicfelixmorales@gmail.com
Núñez, Jorge Eduardo Trenque Lauquen, Buenos Aires, Argentina jorgeduanu@gmail.com
Pal, Tomás Buenos Aires, Argentina tomas_pal@hotmail.com
Paschetta, Diego Río Cuarto, Córdoba, Argentina dieg_mp@yahoo.com.ar
Pascolini, Alejandro Buenos Aires, Argentina pascolini22z@yahoo.com.ar
Pascucci, Claudio Daniel La Plata, Argentina claudiod.pasc@gmail.com
Patop, Patricia Argentina patriciapatop56@hotmail.com
Picasso, Darío Buenos Aires, Argentina dapica@telecentro.com.ar
Priegue, María de los
Ángeles
Neuquén, Argentina prieguemaria@gmail.com
Rodríguez, Manuel Matías Buenos Aires, Argentina manurz@hotmail.com
Sánchez, Cristina Buenos Aires, Argentina lic.cristinasanchez@hotmail.com
Saucuns, Silvana Olavarría, Argentina saucuns@hotmail.com
Schmuck, Roberto Santa Fe, Santa Fe, Argentina schmuck_roberto@yahoo.com
Serra, Mario Elías Bahía Blanca, Argentina eliasserra@yahoo.com.ar
Tage Muller, Edith Buenos Aires, Argentina edithtagemuler1@gmail.com
Tieppo, Norberto Buenos Aires, Argentina nortieppo@arnet.com.ar
Vecchio, Maximiliano La Matanza, Buenos Aires, Argentina vecchio18@hotmail.com
Ventimiglia, Inés Buenos Aires, Argentina inesventimiglia@hotmail.com
Vidal Quera, Rosario Buenos Aires, Argentina rosariovidalq@gmail.com
Vietri, Maximiliano Ensenada, Argentina maxi.vietri@hotmail.com
Villar, Pura Argentina puravillar@gmail.com
Vinciarelli, Roberto Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina rvinciar@yahoo.com.ar
Yungblut, María de los Ángeles Olavarría, Argentina mariangelesy@hotmail.com
Znajda, Gabriela Buenos Aires, Argentina gabrielaznajda@hotmail.com
Bolivia
Barrios Requena, Álvaro La Paz, Bolivia alvarobarriosr@gmail.com
Brasil
Celli Dyskant, Miriam Río de Janeiro, Brasil miriam.dyskant@gmail.com
Colares Araujo, Karime Brasilia, Brasil karimecolares@uol.com.br
Dutra, Flávia Brasilia, Brasil fgdutr@uol.com.br
Krumholz, Micaela San Pablo, Brasil micaelak2@gmail.com
Frayha Kochen, María San Pablo, Brasil mariakochen@uol.com.br
Machado, Diva San Pablo, Brasil diva@machadolog.com.br
Mezza, Martín Salvador de Bahía, Brasil mezzamartin@yahoo.com.ar
Tavares, Pedro Río de Janeiro, Brasil pedrotavaresneto@globo.com
Sammarone, Cristiane San Pablo, Brasil crissam@uol.com.br
Veloso, Rosana Salvador de Bahía, Brasil rosanavl2004@yahoo.com.br
Chile
Aréstegui, Jorge Santiago de Chile, Chile arestegui.jorge@gmail.com
Balin Furst, Nicole Santiago de Chile, Chile nicolebf@gmail.com
Barahona Carreño, Jaime Santiago de Chile, Chile jaime.barahona.carreno@gmail.com
Guillón, Tatiana Santiago de Chile, Chile tatiguillon@hotmail.com
Ojeda Neira, Humberto
Sebastián
Santiago de Chile, Chile humberto.ojeda@gmail.com
Costa Rica
Chartier, Fabienne Costa Rica fchartierf@yahoo.es
Ureña, Esteban San josé, Costa Rica urena.esteban@gmail.com
Ecuador
SIlva Koppel, Carlos Andrés Guayaquil, Ecuador carlos.silva.koppel@outlook.com
España
de Obeso Mozas, Juan Madrid, España juandeobesomozas@gmail.com
Glaubermann, Karina Madrid, España kglau@idecnet.com
Mateu, Bernardo Madrid, España bernardo.mateu@hotmail.com
Tobio Abeijón, Juan José Santiago de Compostela, España jjtaxxii@gmail.com
Estados Unidos
Rodríguez Sciutto, Carina Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Estados Unidos carinajuliana@yahoo.com
Italia
Milanaccio, Mauro Italia mauro.milanaccio@gmail.com
México
Anwar de la Peña, Carlos México anwar_carlos@hotmail.com
Hernández, Jehú México canoon.d.jehu@gmail.com
Jimenez Licoan, Isabel Ecatepec, México isabelina1807@hotmail.com
Sánchez, Guillermo Monterrey, México gmosanchezmx@yahoo.com
Uruguay
Fidacaro, Pablo Montevideo, Uruguay pablofi@montevideo.com.uy